Pregnant 2-3

20160130_062746

So I weed, I dipped, we waited and we had confirmed what we already knew… no matter how much we were both denying it. BIG FAT POSITIVE.

The test displays the estimated time since ovulation, so because pregnancy is calculated from the 1st day of your last lady business, we are actually about 5 weeks pregnant.

I think is time to start documenting this stuff, because chances are I will never look like this again (insert excited but mildly terrified emoticon here). We are going out for dinner with my Mum and Stepdad tonight, so we will take a photo before we leave. The 1st of many I hope!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pregnant 2-3

Leave a Reply

